A Better Day

I felt quite a bit better today - none of that horrible fatigue at least. So I puttered around and did a lot of planning for the botanical garden. Seems like it's time to see if there's other land available...perhaps even in other cities. So I'm writing a case statement, which should have been done a while ago. But there's so much to do, and so little time.

I didn't go anywhere, as in drive, or even walk, but I did go look at the work in the garage. It's going to be quite lovely when it's done. There's a lot of things in the house that will live very nicely in their new cupboards in the garage. I'll have to order shelves and cupboards this weekend, even though we need to wait a bit to upgrade the electrical. There's a great sale on shelving and I don't want to miss it!

Meanwhile, this sweet little hellebore in a container in my courtyard "garden" (maybe soon-to-be-garden) is that lovely green stage...oh and it rained today! No more cold or sun!

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.