KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Yes, Another Gorgeous Day!

Well, we had a grand time at the GUTS dinner last night. Mr WK held his own with my friends, and they all seemed to enjoy themselves, as did I! Fabulous group of friends, and the food was delightful as always. And...they loved the cupcakes ;-) We took a photo to record our Ground Hog Day festivities....it's in the extras if you'd like to see it. 

I puttered around today, wrist feeling good enough that I started sorting out stuff in the garage. Mostly I just moved stuff around and put it away in the right bins. It's a big project, but I have about half of one garage done.

I bought these tulips at Trader Joe's the other day...nope, it didn't rain today, the drips are from my magic mister! Effective though, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.