Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Sunrise

A gorgeous day and a beautiful sunrise and sunset, both with the ethereal lighting. 

As it's now late (just gone 23:00 so how am I so late posting a Blip of the sunrise?) Elf and Safety said they are a bit too weary to reply to comments, but they thank you all and they were disappointed. They agreed both teams played very well and it was a good game. Scotland did deserve the win, but England looked so much better, but not quite clinical enough. It's always 'ok' to lose a great match than a scrappy match.

Today has been busy! Some tidying/domestic godessing, some guitar practice and our neighbours this afternoon to show us their holiday photos. N had a crash course with me before going and he did well. Took some lovely photos, and I think has a good eye, but at his camera club course it seems to be a bit do as I tell you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.