Live fae Kirkwall

Scene 1 -The Toon Hall. Yet more dancing, prancing, not enhancing.  Dancing is also to restart in Stenness; we are surrounded by terpsichoreans.  Collected my new glasses from the optician – where else?  Not where Else?  Then through to Dounby to visit my Mum in the Care Home.  She was a bit muddled today. 


This view of the Cathedral is from the County Library. It has to be admitted, it’s almost uncanny, but Russell Grant was spot on in my horoscope today as I didn’t meet any cosmonauts. Many folk throughout the County were agog today as sunshine and blue skies emanated.  Without wind or rain; is it a trap?  Your Blip experience should tell you that you don’t need to know any of the above.  Trust your inner self.  Before CMC pops out for the evening (accordion) I put in a request for buns.


 
Andy Irvine is 71.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.