Gaura and Balarama

I put the second coat on the integral cupboard this morning whilst Tony did a dump run with all the garden waste he has been creating and dropped in at Dobbie's Garden Centre to pick up some bits and pieces.

The painting was completed pretty quickly and then there was the brush and roller cleaning to do and some tidying and hoovering, finished just as Tony returned.  We walked in to the village for lunch at Abbeygreen and then Tony got on with more garden stuff whilst I took a walk to retrieve my hat from the café and take in the Krishna Eco Farm on my way back to the house.  These two alpacas, Gaura and Balarama live at the farm and came to see if I had any treats before deciding I wasn't very interesting and returning to their hay bag.

Home tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.