A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Tulips for mum.

I usually choose snowdrops on my mum’s birthday as most of them came from her but as you had those yesterday I’ve gone for this vase of tulips that I’ve had just over a week. 

Think they are just about at their best.

Not as bright today but there seems to be a lots of bird activity in the garden, we had a good number of Goldfinch this morning and I captured a few through the conservatory window. Extra

Hope the birds are telling us it really is nearly spring.

Usual Pilates followed by coffee and lunch at the garden centre. New menu today which was OK, not a lot different but no prawns or smoked salmon. The main issue seemed to be a new till. You have to order food at the till, no longer scribbled down on a pad, but can order drinks at the counter but as they use the same till for payment it got a bit confusing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.