When I phoned my daughter yesterday she had a vase of tulips on the table, which looked so lovely that I bought some for myself.

A very enjoyable time was had in the MIND shop this morning with much laughter and hilarity, it does you so much good!

On the way home I filled up with fuel and then called in for a set of new wiper blades, mine are awful but then they are still the original pair from 2014. It was a good job there was a touch screen to identify which blades were right for my car and my son's said he'll fit them. I'm sure I've done it myself in the past, but help is always appreciated. 

I've been procrastinating about a couple of jobs on my to do list and today was no exception... oh dear, just get on with it!

Grateful for fabulous work colleagues and for my son's help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.