Fleeting

The sky was doing its quick change trick again this morning - so I rattled off a few shots (6 shots over here).

When I got to The Larder I found out that I no longer have deliveries to Bathgate. that meant a manageable 7 crates, a reduction of 15 miles and an hour and a half on the run!.... Back in time for coffee.
We met Angela - the big boss - back at the office and had a good old chat with her (the coffee was a wee bit late). It turns out that she and I are going through all the same sort of tests and she is going through the same sort of things that I did with my father.

The bowl is looking quite nice now it has got its finish on it, but the lid that I made today for the wee pot doesn't look right ... so I have made another lid and will make another pot to fit the 'wrong' lid. Waste not want not ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.