Long Tailed Tit

It's hardly any time since I blipped LTTs in the garden but I find them irresistible. There were four in the trees by the river this afternoon. It's turned quite windy so I was lucky that one of them hung around for a minute while I got the camera out.

Usual busy Wednesday with the second three year old of the week. We went to soft play today because it's at the garden centre and I had the balance of a gift token to spend. Nice new potting compost, some seed potatoes and a sad remaindered sedum which I hope to nurture back to life. We stayed for lunch which wasn't fine dining but a perfectly acceptable chickpea curry. Something less of a challenge for the three year old.

Once we were home we played in the garden till it was time for Cameraman to take the three year old home on the train. They're away now and I'm going to my third zoom yoga of the week soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.