New project

Last night as I was getting ready for bed, Phin came bounding up the stairs after his last walk and jumped on the bed. I’d decided to sleep in the spare room as I was feeling a bit snuggly and thought I might be restless. I finished brushing my teeth as Mr PHL came up to take Phin back downstairs and asked him to keep hold of Phin until I was ready to head through but was happy for him to stay upstairs with me. I’d no sooner said that that Phin leapt off the bed and went straight into the spare room. He came here pretty well when he wants to!

We had a calm night and a nice first walk before I took Phin to daycare. We had breakfast and headed to Costco to stock up on essentials. Got home to find we’d somehow bought an air fryer, how did that get in the trolley!

I’ve finished off the final touches on the cross stitch as I can’t do any more until the new baby arrives and I can fill in the details. I did mean to do some much needed deep cleaning but somehow managed to start another blanket fir the chair in the kitchen. Oh well there’s always tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.