Just a Busy Day

And I felt good! 

My golf cart (that I inherited with the townhouse) was delivered back to me early this morning with a new cover so that was fun. Then the landscaper who is working on my courtyard showed up, along with the guys working on the garage. I did a quick grocery shopping and then did a bunch of botanical garden work. Went to the chiropractor and then to the garden center which was my gift to myself after dealing with the past couple of months. How I revel in seeing all those spring plants! I bought some forced daffodils and tulips (not open yet), pansies and primroses. Nothing too big since I have only containers at this point. But boy was it fun! And I gazed longingly at the myriad varieties of hellebores and finally decided I really didn't have a place for one yet. 

Isn't this one a beauty?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.