Dare I Say..

It felt like Spring today when I went for a walk in the park. I was expecting it to be as cold as it was yesterday, as it looked like similar weather. When I had a walk to the Co-op and park I discovered it felt much warmer - a pleasant surprise!

This was my favourite of the shots I took. It unfortunately does look like the young man is so engrossed in his phone that he's not noticed that he is getting a shower from the fountain!

Back to work for me tonight. I am fully prepared for the fact that the shop will probably be a complete pigsty when I get there. Zeiyit hates cleaning and does as little as he can get away with, which means I'll have loads to do . I'll do what I can early on while it is quiet so it does not take ages at home-time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.