Everyday Life

By Julez

Work!

Another damp and murky ole day today. Lots of rain once again.

I was at work and it was less busy than last week, probably due to the weather. I like this job and Claire, my boss is great! The customers are mostly workers from the local businesses.

I was ready for home time when it came around though as I was really hungry having not eaten for six hours. It was tempting to eat off the van but I decided to get something healthier from Tesco instead. Their hot food section has closed down though and it was too cold and wet for cold food. I wanted to get more steps and ended up walking to Greggs - I may as well have had something off the van! I will next week!

My Blip was taken as I was leaving work!

Home to get changed, do a bit of yoga as my back ached from standing for so long, sort more washing to go to be washed in Bri's Mum's old machine (Thank goodness our new washing machine will come tomorrow!) and finally relax with a coffee.
 
I've started watching Vera, right from season one, and I am really enjoying it.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.