Mugdrum Island on the Tay.

It was beautiful this morning. Almost like spring. The crocuses had opened their faces to the sun. A great start to the day. After breakfast my electric toothbrush packed in so I added a new one to my shopping list and drove off to Kinross leaving the list behind me.  Spent a fortune in Sainsbury's and came home forgetting I meant to go to M&S on the way.  Maybe just as well.  After lunch I took off in the car again, driving along the Tay looking for photos.  By that time the sun had gone and it was cold so I didn't feel inspired and, when I came home, found that more or less every shot I'd taken wasn't sharp.  It was probably me and slow shutter speeds but I'm going to take my tripod tomorrow just to make sure it's not the camera.  Have resorted to eating crisps to cheer myself up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.