Buns

What a strange day I have had. 

Sometimes it was frustrating. Sometimes it was unsettling. Then it was re-assuring. Very up and down, and sometimes I had to work quite hard to stay positive. But I did. 

I walked down to the town centre after lunch, and in theory some kind of Blip should have come of that. In reality, I got distracted. Part of that was bumping into a couple of people I have not seen for a while. Both of them unsettled me but in different ways.  

Anyway enough of all that cr*p. The big news is that I have allowed myself to be led astray. A certain Blipper - no names obviously - mentioned cinnamon buns yesterday, and I could not get the idea out of my head. 

So, I went and bought one and then ate it this evening. It gave me a Blip too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.