Treatment works . . . . . .

. . . . . if carried out in time!

Another drizzly start to the day, but as it began to look brighter we walked down town for our usual fresh fish purchase and library visit. 

After lunch I drove to Poppies Garden Centre to buy some compost and seed potatoes and had a long conversation with the owner about rare and unusual plants! On the way back I decided to pop into Pennyfuir cemetery with the camera, as I like to do.

I was surprised to see what must have been a lovely Mercedes in the car park opposite, totally burnt out - though the tyres were all intact. I couldn't resist the juxtaposition of the car and the sign behind it! I wonder what happened - it wasn't sitting in the car park proper, but just outside it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.