PADDY McCOO

Ive spent today quietly indoors mostly relaxing and watching TV.  Did a couple of loads of washing - that was about as energetic as it got. 

When I sat down at my computer this evening I was blipless so as an Emergeny Blip I decided to feature my new mouse mat.  Its a Steven Brown design.  He does a range of bright colourful designs - mostly animals. He started off with highland cows and they still form the bulk of his range.You can get cushions, prints, kitchen items, suitcases, tins of fudge or biscuits... and lots more.  Ive bought a few items in the past - including some that I've given as Christmas gifts. I chose the Paddy McCoo design for my mouse mat because it has the Giants Causeway in the background.  I visited it when I went on a little tour after Neils wedding in 2021.

Steps today - 2,651

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.