Broken Hearted,

My earliest start to the day yet. I'm emerging from hibernation. Roomba in action and lots of bits of tidying but time to do crosswords and Wordle etc. Went to Glenrothes in the afternoon to Spittal's, chatted to the guy in the showroom and he's coming next Wednesday to look at the bathroom see what's possible and make suggestions. Progress at last.  Went on to the wool shop and had a nice time chatting but all their stock was a wool mixture and they had no patterns. I've decided to buy a  cream woollen jumper instead and embellish that. Still fancy having a go at knitting but I'll have to have a rethink and start with something smaller than a jumper perhaps but definitely not a scarf.  I've a lovely narrow cashmere scarf given as a present years ago which I love to bits. Do doubt something will come to me but all suggestions welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.