Daffodils.

Not too bad a day. A peaceful morning then I got ready to go shopping.  Went to set Roomba going and decided to change some worn parts. I had the replacements, it's a very simple lift the old part out, slot the new part in, except the new brush took a tantrum.  I tried and I tried but eventually cleaned up the old brush and put it back in. All was then well and I went off leaving it chuntering away.  Had a pleasant journey to Kinross and ticked off everything on my shopping list. Went to Burleigh Sands on the way home to photograph and got a promising shot of a grandfather and his little grandson walking down to the loch with synchronised walking sticks. Came home to a clean floor and sat down to tea, toast and a book.   It was getting dark by the time I looked at my photos only there weren't any.  I'd forgotten to put a card in the camera !
Luckily I had a pot of daffodils which were just coming out but what a plonker !

Can’t  process or upload photos due to an electrical problem at the moment.  Will catch up when it’s sorted but it may take a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.