Happy Valentine’s Day!

I began my day with the cleaning of the bathtub and bathroom sink. I’m sure I’ve stated that I need to do this every couple of weeks as we have well water that leaves iron and sulphur stains behind.

Then it was a trip to the grocery store where I was happy to make a couple of unexpected finds!

Once I had everything put away I headed outside and began working on the circular garden and getting it ready for spring.

I also cleaned out one of the tubs and planted some foxglove seeds. Those seeds are super tiny so not sure how things will work out.

I weeded along the garden wall in the back yard. The front yard will have to wait.

I also planted some sunflowers and put some of them in the area beside the pump house where we have trouble getting things to grow.

I then sat in my zero gravity chair and had a short nap! Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.