AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Temple

Kent & I were on the road before 5 am today and headed for the Raleigh Temple.

We spent the morning there with his brother Keith, his brother Jerry & his wife Vyra, and his cousin Dennis doing sealings.

We sealed Kent’s uncle Vern to his parents, my maternal grandmother to her parents and my maternal great grandmother to her parents.

We did other sealings as well but those were the three most important to us today and it was nice having all the family members there to do the work with us.

It was a great way to spend Valentine’s morning.

We got home about 1:30 pm and at that time we exchanged our Valentines. Instead of chocolate, Kent gave me a box of 50 flavours of Jelly Belly jellybeans!! (See extra)

My gift to Kent was a glass & resin heart (see extra) that lights up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.