It's Baaccckkkk.....

Still congested, I thought to myself..."let me just take a Covid test to rule it out". And just like that, I had it again. I'm annoyed to say the least. All the appointments that had gotten rescheduled to this week are cancelled AGAIN, including the massage. Darn it!!

Sequestered at home, I tried to work. My landscaper is working on the courtyard, so that's fun. Played with the kitties. That's about it. A sort of emergency blip of a pot of tulips that I have yet to plant in one of my containers. But it's cheerful, right?!

Thanks so much for all of your lovely comments and suggestions on the new kitty's name. I think that she was trying to tell me that "Sophie" is the right one. We've been trying it out today, and she seems to be responding! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.