Wide Wednesday looking down…

…at my grocery delivery. It looks a lot but it wasn’t all mine. Recently I received two bags of meat and today I got coconut milk and cream x 6, 3 bottles of flavoured mineral water, 2x cleaning powder, 4 passionfruit, 5 bananas, 2 tins of tomatoes and some panty liners. I contacted the store and as before it said I could keep them as it was their fault. I checked my order and  all my groceries were delivered. I gave half to our daughter who called in.

On my walk I noticed 20-30 very fit looking people running around. They were like springs bounding along while I shuffled (happy I could walk). Bathurst is holding the World Cross Country Championships up on Mt Panorama circuit this weekend. Obviously some teams have started arriving. It must be good for tourism and motel bookings. I have added a photo of some of the women all in red….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.