My day

By 59

Good day

…long night. I found it hard to settle for no obvious reason. Had an 8.30 physio session and while that was on Maddy arrived. She has had chickenpox and is washed out and headachy still. Bob has sciatica so between the three of us not much happened.

I did change the sheets and dragged them to the laundry. Maddy hung them out which was great as it was too hard for me. I felt good doing something useful.

I finished the book about the Regency Period. It was a novel based on fact so I learnt a lot. The story was a bit unbelievable but funny and I enjoyed something different. The women were not treated well in those days. It was set in 1812, the year before our city was declared a town.

The blip is a 3D printed box. Maddy did the computer design early and it took most of the day to be constructed. She is going to store her ear rings in it. The lid fits really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.