Digital sheep painting

Wildlife camera...
Fox & Cats & me
I went out because there had been a loud noise in the night...

https://youtu.be/nyB5oyIGzpo

Creative is another digital sheep painting. But I need to get started on the day, so I didn't do much detail I normally do with the Thylacine brush stroke, so it's mostly left with the first broader flat brush stroke, and a little of the fine brush stroke of Syrup, to get that fine line round the eyes...

Have your best kind of day...I am stuck by the front window...Royal Mail are delivering a parcel between 09:19 and 13:19...it is blowing a hoolie out there.

And I have upset Midnight. I just tried singing to him. He sunk his teeth (no blood) into the fleshy part of my hand, and left the premises...

Time for a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.