Digital sheep painting

I woke up in the early hours.
I fancied a cuppa tea.
So I made one, came back to bed and decided to finish a snail mail letter.
But as most of you know, I have a full length glass door besides my bed which opens straight out into my back garden.
I was aware of movement outside which looked like a badger (the black and white face colouring).
Then I realised a badger had its nose pressed against the glass watching me writing.
Then another badger pushed it out of the way and looked at me.
I returned to my letter writing...
Another movement outside. This time a fox...
And so this went on as I am finishing my letter.
This completely disconcerted me.
I feel like I am the prisoner in a glass cage being viewed by all and sundry.
And where was my cat Midnight?
He was not with me on my bed.
He was at the entrance gate selling tickets for viewings of his human...

Wildlife video...
A garden full of foxes and badgers...

https://youtu.be/QRTetTrxQDg


Creative is more sheep.
A digital painting in Procreate...

Have you best day...however you can, especially when your cat has invited the entire wildlife world to come and view you...

Time for a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.