Spot The Randy Noise Maker

Went to bed last night and thought I heard a croak from the pond - but wasn't sure.

Had a terrible night's sleep with the storm sounding like it was trying to take the roof off. I am glad to say it didn't.

When I opened the curtains this morning there was a mad scurry like a teenage couple trying to get into the opposite corners of a room and claim that nothing was going on.
There was no way I was going to be able to get out and get a picture of any of the frogs (I saw 3) so you have to make do with a poor shot through a very dirty window.
I did take another couple of shots on lilly leaves .... and some kind of sensor on the car dashboard (over here).

We did a spot of shopping this morning. SWMBO stopped me from going and have a rant at the moron dressed from head to foot in hi-viz who had parked is van across 3 disabled spots outside the front door so he could go in a buy his caffeine drink and crisps. She knew I was spoiling for a fight after my disturbed sleep .......... and that I hate the entitled, selfish twats that seem to be taking over.

I have started a 3 piece project on the lathe - the first piece of the first part caused a bit of trouble, but I got there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.