Getting The Bums Rush

Ouch Percy that was my bum you pecked and I bumped my head off the top of our gazebo you stupid fool, sorry Agnes my eyesight is failing me these days, well be careful next time you shoulda gone to specsavers dear if there that bad now. I will be hurting the rest of the day now especially when I try squatting to get some of the bread and I do a lot of squatting and it will hurt me when I go visit the loo as well you know so don't expect to snuggle up to me tonight your out the nest for tonight to learn the errors of your way, Aww Agnes it's no ma fault ma dear I'm just getting auld hen, I'm in a mood now so there ! Well I was in a mood as well as I think It should be me going to specsavers as I put my lens on the wrong setting and got the bread in focus but the sparrows at the back were a bit blurry a bit like my eyesight last night with all the beer and vodka ahh well lesson learned as I had the camera on my tripod next to the bird table but under the roof of the summer house on a remote wireless and I stood at the window for ages to get a couple of meagre shots so this was actually the worst one but had more action so here it is my meagre blip for today as it was a rotten day as it chucked it down most of the day at home today, so it may be a railway shot tomorrow as I start back tomorrow morning at 08:16am but I don't know where I'm going so that will be a surprise I suppose I hope you are enjoying your weekend and I have enjoyed my week off and back to the grind so will see how it goes anyhow movie for the day is"Hallelujah I'm A Bum 1933"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.