youngies journey

By youngie66

Sammy The Tammy

Well it was a day for some football and giving a tour to our Canadian guests round Dunfermline Abbey seeing the tomb of King Robert The Bruce then we went for a couple of beers and bumped into fellow blippers MELES and her other half DAVEH as they are Dunfermline supporters so we had a nice blether then headed off to the game I almost never got in the ground as the full size turnstiles that as I was going through after handing my ticket to the women through the window as I tried pushing the turnstile my hand missed the bug metal bar and as I carried on walking one of the large metal bars of the turnstile I walked right into it and it crunched into my forehead oohya but I survived just and seen the game which Dunfermline lost 0-3 to Cowdenbeath such a shame as I wanted Dunferline to win but alas it wasn't to be so that was it for today and it was back on the bus to the house for dinner and ready for work tomorrow anyway my blip is of Dunfermline's mascot called Sammy The Tammy giving us a nice wave anyway movie fir the day is " Sammy Going South 1963 " If you check my blip sub " Meles" blip for sunday18th you will see she caught me in the croud from the oppositie side of the ground in green and white stripes like a celtic fan getting some strange looks and comments lol anyway See Ya Later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.