youngies journey

By youngie66

Early Morning Tug

Well it was an early rise to head into work today with me catching the 2nd train of the day into work and I got to sit spare so a nice easy day supping coffee and chatting with my work mates and then I sat in Princes street gardens for an hour hoping for a squirrel or decent seagull action shot I did get one shot right underneath a seagull as it flew over me but it did not look as good as I hoped maybe I was to worried incase it dropped a load on me and I was moving around to much so anyway you will have to make do with my shot of the tug boats just off Hound Point sitting as the glow from the rising sun catches them anyway there was not much else happening and when I got home I made a homemade fish pie with cod and steamed veg with fluffy mash on top sprinkled with Galloway grated cheddar and some boiled carrots yum it was too, any way movie for the day will be " Tugboat Annie 1933 " Oh hahahah just realised how my title sounds oh well there you go See Ya hmmmm lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.