Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Sunset over the back fields

Today I had a bit of a lazy day with a nice lay in and then a delicious and very long Sunday lunch with the group at noon. We weren’t back until nearly 3pm and it’s only a 10-minute drive. 
I went for a short walk with no hare success and then got roped in to a game of Just One with everyone else. We played this until around 5.30pm when we broke for a bit of down time. On the way next door, I saw that the sun had already gone down and I’d probably missed a lovely sunset, so just grabbed a quick iPhone shot as I didn’t have a blip in the bag yet.
Tomorrow I’m dragging my husband away from games for a day out.  Not quite decided where we will go yet, but I’ll be making the most of the day and the hopefully good weather.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.