Tesco Car Park Sky

Over to Dad's this morning! I arrived 30 seconds after the Community Nurses who had gone to change his catheter. I stayed out of the way and had cuddles with Princess while that was done, then he wanted me to make him Bolognese for lunch again - he really enjoyed it last week! Once I'd tidied the kitchen, washed up and emptied the bins it was almost time for me to go and catch the train. 

I came home via the local shop to get my wages and confirm that I'd have the same work days again, wrote a shopping list and headed to Tesco. That's where I took this, on my phone! I liked the colours of course!

Roadworks started on our street today. It's being resurfaced, which it does need. There will be two weeks of not being able to park on the street in the day and general disruption. Several large lorries and a MASSIVE machine passed the house as I was eating breakfast. The huge thing shook the house! If it is around tomorrow I may well try to Blip it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.