Run

First thing this morning I went for a run in central Sofia via its Turf zones, taking me through places that were familiar from my previous visit. Although I've not run for a while, I was pleased with how I felt. Back at the apartment, I needed to cool down on the terrace before I could take a shower. И arrived shortly afterwards, and we made a lot of progress on structuring and populating the documentation. We had a late lunch of salad and excellent thin pizzas at a nearby restaurant, before returning to work. At the end of the afternoon, И's sister called from Edinburgh, wanting advice on the CV that she'd put together now that she's ready to get a job that will use her engineering degree. И left for gymnastics training, giving me a free evening to work. I'll also be cooking for myself rather than going out to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.