Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2977. Glasgow Passport Office

Hubby is sadly ill with what seems now to have been a bug and the exact same one that I have had too, so this means that I’ll need to get to the passport office in Glasgow on my own tomorrow.

I’m feeling much better and actually ate a small lunch today but nothing else, so that’s progress.  Hubby hasn’t been well all day and took to his bed which is absolutely unheard of!

I had a GP appointment with my step daughter and the GP could not have been more helpful so I feel that the ongoing issue is starting to be tackled but there’s a long way to go yet.

I’m shattered again after only being in town for about an hour so goodness knows how I’ll cope travelling to Glasgow and back!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.