Almost caught

Decided to take Phin down to Musselburgh lagoons this morning where we passed a very pleasant hour walking through the pathways. He enjoyed a good swim until Mr swan came scooting across the water at great speed and got within a couple of feet of Phin who barked a couple of times then decided to retreat to the bank. Phew!

I felt a bit poorly when we got back so had to go and lie down where I’ve been ever since. I managed to get up and have some scrambled eggs and toast for dinner and am starting to feel more normal so not sure what was up. Phin has been very sweet and spent all afternoon by my side on the bed.


Remembered I hadn’t taken a blip so just a bud on the apple tree that didn’t produce any apples last year. Thanks to dbifulco for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.