Eb

A quick wander round the wood on a super busy day, lots of meh, but ultimately a good end of the day.

The assignment for this module of my masters is so bad that I've had to mute the group chat as people are asking  "what the hell are we supposed to do here" every five minutes. It bares very very little resemblance to the learning we're supposed to have done. I don't think I'm stupid, but I've sent half a dozen "erm, I've no idea what you want us to do here as you've said X but we actually did Y" emails....

But. 
At the end of the day a lovely email from Mountain Training. Wellness Walks are now officially a Provider of the Lowland Leader qualification and yours truly is a course Director. Phew. That's going to make logistics a lot easier! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.