A colourful display

A dry, sunny day

An important day for my wife and myself. had Hospital appointments. I took my wife to Perth Royal for a gastroscopy, to determine the cause of her rasping, sharp cough. I had to leave her there to go for my appointment in Dundee.

On the way back I called in for some lunch at a garden Centre and snapped there colourful flowers.I learned later that my wife had to have more tests.

I met an Orthopaedic Consultant regarding my knee, which has been giving me a lot of trouble. He confirmed that it was Arthritis, and normally he could operate. However, he laid it out quite clearly that, given my heart condition, there would be considerable risks of stroke or brain hemorrhage. I decided that I could manage without an operation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.