Inconsiderate

Having taken these shots on Wednesday morning, I am late posting them., so it’s a back blip.
This is what happens when there are road repairs going on. Absolutely no concern about anyone other than car users! I am partially sighted and walked into this, but it’s not only me. Mothers with pushchairs, wheelchairs etc need to walk in the road to get past. The gap on the pavement is the width of a person. It really annoys me because it is so thoughtless!
Rant over.
The shot is extras was what I meant to post. I went to the market in Sedbergh, Apart from the Cheese Lady being missing again, I was pleased to get a shot of some of the stalls with dramatic sky behind.
What distracted me resulting in this being a back blip. Was a hospital appointment in the afternoon. I thought I might be having a relapse, but fortunately the doctor disagrees. Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.