The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

The House Of The Rising Sun...

There is a house in New Orleans
They call the Rising Sun
And it's been the ruin of many a poor boy
And God, I know I'm one

Well, I got one foot on the platform
The other foot on the train
I'm goin' back to New Orleans
To wear that ball and chain...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
rmeinz
AnnieBelle
Isbi
Freespiral
chrisf
RockArea
AndrewNZ

Honorable Mentions:
steveng
UrbanDonkey
carol_dunham
60plus
dbifulco
Jeano
Cherryflapjack

This weeks tag is #DS338 and still goes on till Sunday the 26th of February at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, sweet hearts and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.