Domestic

Today was quieter, so it's a photo taken inside my apartment. I went out first thing, hoping to do some grocery shopping, but the local supermarket was still not open by 09:30. So I went back for a light breakfast, started the dishwasher and put on a load of clothes to wash. I'd got quite a bit done by the time И arrived, and then we made more progress before knocking off for lunch.

We went to a nearby restaurant where we'd eaten five years ago, and it was still offering good simple traditional food. It was good to chat, as we spend most of our time working quietly or discussing work in the apartment.

И left at 17:00 because she had gymnastics training in the evening, and I bought groceries successfully.

Tonight, thanks to the advice I got from the Sofia Manchester United supporters Facebook group, I'll hopefully get to watch the game against Barcelona in the company of fellow reds.

Great night in Manchester and Sofia! GGMU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.