Electronica

Since И's boyfriend had used her car to go home to celebrate his brother's birthday, she suggested that I take the metro to work in her flat today. 

I arrived in time for us to go to lunch at a simple restaurant nearby. Afterwards I started an important code development: it was hard, didn't do what I wanted, but I learned something. 

After work, we went into the centre of Sofia to a small, new arts centre, where we experienced an electronica/video performance of "Soundscape Stories”. Although she'd recommended it to us, friend E didn't turn up as planned. Somewhat reminiscent of the second side of "Autobahn", it was good in places, and boring in others, so we left after a couple of hours. Another of И's friends failed to meet us afterwards, so the two of us went for some more good, simple food at a restaurant near my apartment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.