Capital adventures

By marchmont

Not Moanna

Another day missing the whistleblowing. In the morning I did some stuff with Olivia, wrapping birthday presents and showing her how her embroidery kit worked. Then after c lunch to the pool. It was cloudy and after the tremendous storm during the night the pool was cooler. We also relaxed in the hot pool. Olivia braved the cold one too, not me.

It was my hammam tonight. #1 was out so Wen Hui picked me up on the way to get Amelia and dropped me at Publika. Another storm and after shopping in BIG I ended up eating in The Social, and doing work emails. 

The hammam was great, so relaxing. I am now scrubbed to perfection. A cheap Grab home then a small amount of work (yet another 'crisis') then switched off the PC and went to bed, very relaxed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.