Gitama's World

By Gitama

What Beautiful Webs you Weave......

....A real emergency blip today.........I had practiced taking photos of this little beauty earlier today...I loved the back lighting and out of many shots this was the best.

I do not often post images of our creepy crawlie world I leave that up to the Masters.....Dave...Vodkaman.....Nevermore and Paladian. But as I mentioned it was an emergency.

We were off this beautiful clear afternoon to have a lovely walk and take some pics...... arriving at the first stop I noticed that Rumi had chewed his tail so badly it was bleeding...so going anywhere was out of the question and it was a quick trip home to put on my nurses outfit and bandage it up with some papaya ointment.

I could of blipped him today but he would never of forgiven me especially as I tied a little bow in the bandage......however I told him if he chewed that off ......tomorrow was going to be another story...lets see.

She is rather lovely LARGE....her legs are a beautiful transparent green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.