Flynns Water World

I'M NOT I'M NOT I'M NOT...going to post any photos of Flynn today.
Thats what I tell myself every day....and then who features in so many of my blips? yep! that little rascal.

The beach this afternoon was a little chilly...no mind to that little man though who launches himself into the water fully clothed with nappy.
By default Jaiya and I get wet too taking pics of him while he is squealing with delight and reveling in the waves. How wonderful to see his little joyous silhouette against that big blue wobbly thing.

What was life like without the little man? I try to look back on the time before he was born and for sure life was not quite as much fun and then there is the bonus of the groovy toys to play with without looking like a complete idiot....ahhh! who cares.........I went and bought another Dinosaur I was so impressed with Alvin.

Rumi update....the little bugger is still chewing his tail and has gone through several bandages as they keep flying off when he wags his tail.
A few more days of TLC and if still no good a trip to the vet is in order.

I noticed today that he and I have got a bit porky of late....we need to go for longer walks I reckon.


DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.