A Bubble in May

It's been another HUGE day today....I have got so much done.......however I didn't leave the house except to go and take some photos of the moon this evening.

Blipless ......I was going to skip today. ...........bugger it I couldn't...so here we are with another emergency blip...that turned into a 2 hour saga....a lot of bubble mixture all over the carpet from both Flynn and myself a lot of mess and a bubble.

There have been a few rumblings of late about bubble blips...(I think my best was backyard bubble a long time ago now)............which got me thinking to do another one.

I did this in my little lighting studio...I really liked the reflections of the umbrellas in it...and the colors of course........far from perfect but after fluffing around for ages and needing to clean up before relaxing for the evening it had to be this.

Flynn sends cuddles for all the lovely comments...stars and hearts... on his water world yesterday...and Rumi's tail is much better.

Oh yes it is official that the Whales have returned..how exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.