Architecture

Back to work for me today and it was an early start as I was due to be in the office.  It was very quiet in the office, but a few colleagues appeared, including the one who had set up the in person meeting I had come in for.  He had just returned from a wee holiday overseas and is like a loved up teenager.  It was very sweet.  We probably spent most of the meeting talking about his new romance, and then fitted in a bit of work in!  Apart from that I was pretty much on back to back Teams meetings.  I did manage to escape in the early afternoon to get some fresh air and to pick up some lunch, then back for more Teams meetings.
 
I discovered who someone is today.  TT and I have been wondering for ages (years) and I eventually found out.  My detective skills know no bounds. 
 
BB had had rugby training this evening.  TT made pancakes.  I only had one, buy BB had quite a few – no surprise there.  Later  I went out for a  quick walk around the block to get my daily steps.
 
An emergency blip taken at lunchtime.  Edinburgh has a few of  these decorative arches around the place.  I’ve often wondered whether they were intended for statues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.