Primroses

I love the primroses. These are some of the ones in our front garden. 
This morning I planned to go to the gym but I was waiting for the washing cycle to end so I could peg it out before going. It was a cloudy, dull day with a stiff, cold breeze. When it was almost done I got my gym gear on then I began to peg the clothes out and while doing it the sun came out so once I finished I changed into my walking gear as it seemed a shame to waste the sunshine and I wasn't really feeling like the gym anyway. 
I got my things ready to go and by the time I'd done that the sun had vanished and I'd gone of the walk! Back into gym gear and off to the gym. Gym was very quiet so I got all my stuff done easily so maybe I should go late Saturday mornings more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.