Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

The cyclamen are doing well

(I have back blipped yesterday and I hope you have time to see the images.)

Joan, who has looked after Mum beautifully during my holiday, has also watered the plants, fed the birds and the cats and generally seen that nothing is missed.

Dick gave us this plant for Christmas and it has really come into its own now.

I slept pretty well but woke at 5am for a cup of tea, then back to sleep until 7am. Dropping back into the routine of the day was delayed because Joan stayed overnight.

Now Mum and I are readjusting.

I popped in to see Jenny and Dennis this morning. I was glad to be there and listen to what Jenny had to say about a recent appointment with the consultant physician.  
 
It then took me ages to do a few emails and check on dates in the diary. I hope I sleep well tonight too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.