MORECAMBE BAY

This caught my eye as drew back the curtains this morning.  It didn't feel as dark as this photo seems to indicate but what caught my eye were the rays ad the glinting of the sands.

Went to see Mum this morning.  Sorted out her TV for her - she has somehow managed to click on the audio button and when watching Poirot on one of the channels she kept getting someone telling her what was happening.  Now it is an old TV and I couldn't find any help on-line - the manual is useless.  In the end, after some faffing I found  a simple button the remote control that she must have inadvertantly pressed. There'd be no good her getting a new TV 'cos this one flummoxes her enough at times - the new TVs she'd really struggle with.

After a catch up and lunch we simply came home.  It does feel very cold again today, but then it is still February.

Do take care and stay safe everyone I will sell you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.