Eggs

Last weekend saw TreeLink's Free Trees for Babies distribution. Cameraman delivered a tree to people who have moved to Stirling fairly recently. In exchange he was given half a dozen eggs from their hens. They keep pigs too. They have a big garden.

No wake up yoga for me this morning. I'm off to the dentist very soon to be patched up. It's early but already bright and the sun is getting to work. It was a frosty night and I believe the aurora was beautiful.

When I'm back from the dentist my grandson will be here. That's the day spoken for, except an interlude in the afternoon. I'm attending an online meeting with the local authority about parking in this area. Again! The Community Council (ie a bunch of volunteers) tries its hardest but heads and brick walls sometimes come to mind.

Will look at blip this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.